Success

Standard

This weekend renewed my faith in my business and in me. I had three events this weekend and felt success at each one. Not only did the weather eventually cooperate, but the crowds loved the ice. Many people came back for seconds. I actually saw a future for Little Philly’s Italian Ice. Plus, my son and husband helped me at some of the events and we shared a lot of laughs (even though some of those laughs were at my expense.) it am thrilled at the outcome and the possibilities!

Leave a Reply

