I can teach another day.

Standard

So the students came today. I was amused, interested and intrigued by them. I have high hopes for the school year and business year. 

The other interesting thing that happened today is a call I got from another food truck vendor from a northern Indiana town. They want to possibly sell my Italian Ice through their food truck. Do I want to do that? I don’t know what to do, but I will meet with them tomorrow and see what my gut says.

Opinions anyone? Good idea, bad idea, horrible idea?

One response »

  1. Well I dare say none of the above yet. The answer will come after the details and crunching of numbers is complete. And the answer will probably be obvious.

Leave a Reply

