Hard work really pays off.

Image

Hard work really pays off.

I finally made a connection to the Youth Football League. “Of course I could sell my ice at their Saturday games,” said the head of the league. This is the kind of venue I have been searching for. As I become a little more comfortable with understanding my prime consumer base, it is kids who love ice ALL of the time. When you consider how hot and thirsty kids are after a football game, it is even more ideal.

I am so grateful for the opportunity. Of course, I will donate a portion of the proceeds back to the league. Of course, I hope I donate a lot!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

