Why am I blogging?

Standard

That is a really good question. I am trying to enhance my technical skills. Rather, learn elementary technical skills. I want to stay current with the technological movement so that I will be in tune with the younger generations and I want to try something that I didn’t think I could do. I realize that there are likely more blogs in the universe than humans. How many people do I really expect to follow this?

In a perfect world…No really, I don’t know. I am trying to find my niche. I want to ultimately sell my Italian Ice online. I am in the midst of making that happen. Tonight, my husband and I are going to a WordPress meeting to gain some insight and help. We have so many questions to ask and goals to reach. We are not exactly sure how to pose these questions. We get excited when we successfully upload a picture, but when the computer tells us we need it in jpg form with particular size dimensions, we stumble. We will not give up. We do not want to hand the tasks over to a “professional.” We want to do it ourselves. We want to grow. We know we will struggle and feel less than bright. We know we will succeed. We just don’t know how long it will take for us to get there.

Stay tuned and keep following. Feel free to tell your friends.

One response »

Leave a Reply

